Cities and Towns in Big Horn County, Wyoming

Founded in 1896, Big Horn County is one of 23 counties in the state of Wyoming. Historically, Big Horn County was formed from parts of Sheridan County, Johnson County, and Fremont County. The city of Basin is the county seat. With FIPS code of 3, Big Horn County has a population of 11,632 and area of 3,137 square miles (8,125 km²).

List of all cities in Big Horn County, WY alphabetically

  • Basin, WY
  • Burlington, WY
  • Byron, WY
  • Cowley, WY
  • Deaver, WY
  • Emblem, WY
  • Greybull, WY
  • Hyattville, WY
  • Lovell, WY
  • Manderson, WY
  • Otto, WY
  • Shell, WY