Cities and Towns in Campbell County, Wyoming

Founded in 1911, Campbell County is one of 23 counties in the state of Wyoming. Historically, Campbell County was formed from parts of Weston County and Crook County. The city of Gillette is the county seat. With FIPS code of 5, Campbell County has a population of 46,401 and area of 4,797 square miles (12,424 km²).

List of all cities in Campbell County, WY alphabetically

  • Gillette, WY
  • Recluse, WY
  • Rozet, WY
  • Weston, WY
  • Wright, WY