Cities and Towns in Laramie County, Wyoming

Founded in 1867, Laramie County is one of 23 counties in the state of Wyoming. Historically, Laramie County was one of the original five counties. The city of Cheyenne is the county seat. With FIPS code of 21, Laramie County has a population of 100,863 and area of 2,686 square miles (6,957 km²).

List of all cities in Laramie County, WY alphabetically

  • Albin, WY
  • Burns, WY
  • Carpenter, WY
  • Cheyenne, WY
  • Granite Canon, WY
  • Hillsdale, WY
  • Horse Creek, WY
  • Meriden, WY
  • Pine Bluffs, WY