Cities and Towns in Uinta County, Wyoming

Founded in 1869, Uinta County is one of 23 counties in the state of Wyoming. Historically, Uinta County was one of the original five counties. The city of Evanston is the county seat. With FIPS code of 41, Uinta County has a population of 20,635 and area of 2,082 square miles (5,392 km2).

List of all cities in Uinta County, WY alphabetically

  • Evanston, WY
  • Fort Bridger, WY
  • Lonetree, WY
  • Lyman, WY
  • Mountain View, WY
  • Robertson, WY