Cities and Towns in Lincoln County, Wyoming

Founded in 1911, Lincoln County is one of 23 counties in the state of Wyoming. Historically, Lincoln County was formed from part of Uinta County. The city of Kemmerer is the county seat. With FIPS code of 23, Lincoln County has a population of 20,153 and area of 4,069 square miles (10,539 km²).

List of all cities in Lincoln County, WY alphabetically

  • Afton, WY
  • Alpine, WY
  • Auburn, WY
  • Bedford, WY
  • Cokeville, WY
  • Diamondville, WY
  • Etna, WY
  • Fairview, WY
  • Freedom, WY
  • Frontier, WY
  • Grover, WY
  • Kemmerer, WY
  • La Barge, WY
  • Opal, WY
  • Smoot, WY
  • Thayne, WY