Cities and Towns in Lincoln County, Minnesota

Founded in 1873, Lincoln County is one of 87 counties in the state of Minnesota. Historically, Lincoln County was formed from Lyon County. The city of Ivanhoe is the county seat. With FIPS code of 81, Lincoln County has a population of 5,567 and area of 537.03 square miles (1,391 km²).

List of all cities in Lincoln County, MN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Arco, MN 56113 507
Hendricks, MN 56136 507
Ivanhoe, MN 56142 507
Lake Benton, MN 56149 507
Tyler, MN 56178 507