Cities and Towns in Crook County, Wyoming

Founded in 1875, Crook County is one of 23 counties in the state of Wyoming. Historically, Crook County was formed from parts of Laramie County and Albany County. The city of Sundance is the county seat. With FIPS code of 11, Crook County has a population of 7,315 and area of 2,859 square miles (7,405 km²).

List of all cities in Crook County, WY alphabetically

  • Aladdin, WY
  • Alva, WY
  • Beulah, WY
  • Devils Tower, WY
  • Hulett, WY
  • Moorcroft, WY
  • Sundance, WY