Cities and Towns in Washakie County, Wyoming

Founded in 1911, Washakie County is one of 23 counties in the state of Wyoming. Historically, Washakie County was formed from part of Big Horn County. The city of Worland is the county seat. With FIPS code of 43, Washakie County has a population of 7,705 and area of 2,240 square miles (5,802 km²).

List of all cities in Washakie County, WY alphabetically

  • Ten Sleep, WY
  • Worland, WY