Cities and Towns in Carbon County, Wyoming

Founded in 1868, Carbon County is one of 23 counties in the state of Wyoming. Historically, Carbon County was one of the original five counties. The city of Rawlins is the county seat. With FIPS code of 7, Carbon County has a population of 14,649 and area of 7,897 square miles (20,453 km²).

List of all cities in Carbon County, WY alphabetically

  • Baggs, WY
  • Dixon, WY
  • Elk Mountain, WY
  • Encampment, WY
  • Hanna, WY
  • Medicine Bow, WY
  • Rawlins, WY
  • Saratoga, WY
  • Savery, WY
  • Sinclair, WY
  • Walcott, WY