Cities and Towns in Johnson County, Wyoming

Founded in 1875, Johnson County is one of 23 counties in the state of Wyoming. Historically, Johnson County was formed from parts of Carbon County and Sweetwater County. The city of Buffalo is the county seat. With FIPS code of 19, Johnson County has a population of 8,623 and area of 4,166 square miles (10,790 km²).

List of all cities in Johnson County, WY alphabetically

  • Buffalo, WY
  • Kaycee, WY
  • Linch, WY
  • Saddlestring, WY