Cities and Towns in Johnson County, Nebraska

Founded in 1857, Johnson County is one of 93 counties in the state of Nebraska. Historically, Johnson County was formed from Nemaha and Otoe Counties. The city of Tecumseh is the county seat. With FIPS code of 97, Johnson County has a population of 5,316 and area of 376 square miles (974 km²).

List of all cities in Johnson County, NE alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Cook, NE 68329 402
Crab Orchard, NE 68332 402
Elk Creek, NE 68348 402
Graf, NE 68450 402
Saint Mary, NE 68443 402
Sterling, NE 68443 402
Tecumseh, NE 68450 402