Cities and Towns in Johnson County, Tennessee

Founded in 1836, Johnson County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Johnson County was formed from Carter County. The city of Mountain City is the county seat. With FIPS code of 91, Johnson County has a population of 18,170 and area of 299 square miles (774 km²).

List of all cities in Johnson County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Butler, TN 37640 423
Laurel Bloomery, TN 37680 423
Mountain City, TN 37683 423
Shady Valley, TN 37688 423
Trade, TN 37691 423