Cities and Towns in Jackson County, Tennessee

Founded in 1801, Jackson County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Jackson County was formed from Smith County and Indian lands. The city of Gainesboro is the county seat. With FIPS code of 87, Jackson County has a population of 11,750 and area of 309 square miles (800 km²).

List of all cities in Jackson County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Gainesboro, TN 38562 931
Granville, TN 38564 931
Whitleyville, TN 38588 931