Cities and Towns in Jackson County, Ohio

Founded in Mar 1, 1816, Jackson County is one of 88 counties in the state of Ohio. Historically, Jackson County was formed from Scioto, Gallia, Athens, and Ross Counties. The city of Jackson is the county seat. With FIPS code of 79, Jackson County has a population of 32,511 and area of 420.28 square miles (1,089 km²).

List of all cities in Jackson County, OH alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Coalton, OH 45621 740
Jackson, OH 45640 740
Oak Hill, OH 45656 740
Wellston, OH 45692 740