Cities and Towns in Loudon County, Tennessee

Founded in 1870, Loudon County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Loudon County was formed from Roane, Monroe, Blount and McMinn counties. The city of Loudon is the county seat. With FIPS code of 105, Loudon County has a population of 56,690 and area of 229 square miles (593 km²).

List of all cities in Loudon County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Greenback, TN 37742 865
Lenoir City, TN 37771 865
37772 865
Loudon, TN 37774 865
Philadelphia, TN 37846 865