Cities and Towns in Humphreys County, Tennessee

Founded in 1809, Humphreys County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Humphreys County was formed from Stewart County. The city of Waverly is the county seat. With FIPS code of 85, Humphreys County has a population of 19,211 and area of 532 square miles (1,378 km²).

List of all cities in Humphreys County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Denver, TN 37134 931
Hurricane Mills, TN 37078 931
McEwen, TN 37101 931
New Johnsonville, TN 37134 931
Waverly, TN 37185 931