Cities and Towns in Hancock County, Tennessee

Founded in 1844, Hancock County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Hancock County was formed from Hawkins and Claiborne counties. The city of Sneedville is the county seat. With FIPS code of 67, Hancock County has a population of 6,787 and area of 222 square miles (575 km²).

List of all cities in Hancock County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Kyles Ford, TN 37765 423
Sneedville, TN 37869 423