Cities and Towns in Hancock County, Kentucky

Founded in 1829, Hancock County is one of 120 counties in the state of Kentucky. Historically, Hancock County was formed from Ohio County, Breckinridge County, and Daviess County. The city of Hawesville is the county seat. With FIPS code of 91, Hancock County has a population of 9,064 and area of 189 square miles (490 km²).

List of all cities in Hancock County, KY alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Arrington Corner, KY 42348 270
Hawesville, KY 42348 270
Lewisport, KY 42351 270
Pellville, KY 42364 270