Cities and Towns in Gallatin County, Kentucky

Founded in 1798, Gallatin County is one of 120 counties in the state of Kentucky. Historically, Gallatin County was formed from Franklin County and Shelby County. The city of Warsaw is the county seat. With FIPS code of 77, Gallatin County has a population of 8,775 and area of 105 square miles (272 km²).

List of all cities in Gallatin County, KY alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Glencoe, KY 41046 859
Napoleon, KY 41095 859
Sparta, KY 41086 859
Warsaw, KY 41095 859