Cities and Towns in Grainger County, Tennessee

Founded in 1796, Grainger County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Grainger County was formed from Hawkins and Knox counties. The city of Rutledge is the county seat. With FIPS code of 57, Grainger County has a population of 23,763 and area of 280 square miles (725 km²).

List of all cities in Grainger County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bean Station, TN 37708 865
Blaine, TN 37709 865
Powder Springs, TN 37848 865
Rutledge, TN 37861 865
Tate Springs, TN 37708 865
Thorn Hill, TN 37881 865
Treadway, TN 37881 865
Washburn, TN 37888 865