Cities and Towns in Haywood County, Tennessee

Founded in 1823, Haywood County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Haywood County was formed from Indian lands. The city of Brownsville is the county seat. With FIPS code of 75, Haywood County has a population of 17,694 and area of 533 square miles (1,380 km²).

List of all cities in Haywood County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Brownsville, TN 38012 731
Stanton, TN 38069 731