Cities and Towns in Henderson County, Tennessee

Founded in 1821, Henderson County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Henderson County was formed from Indian lands. The city of Lexington is the county seat. With FIPS code of 77, Henderson County has a population of 27,953 and area of 520 square miles (1,347 km²).

List of all cities in Henderson County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Darden, TN 38328 731
Huron, TN 38345 731
Lexington, TN 38351 731
Parker Crossroads, TN 38388 731
Reagan, TN 38368 731
Sardis, TN 38371 731
Wildersville, TN 38388 731