Cities and Towns in Marshall County, Tennessee

Founded in 1836, Marshall County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Marshall County was formed from Giles, Bedford, Lincoln and Maury counties. The city of Lewisburg is the county seat. With FIPS code of 117, Marshall County has a population of 34,984 and area of 375 square miles (971 km²).

List of all cities in Marshall County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Belfast, TN 37019 931
Chapel Hill, TN 37034 931
Cornersville, TN 37047 931
Lewisburg, TN 37091 931