Cities and Towns in Marshall County, Oklahoma

Founded in 1907, Marshall County is one of 77 counties in the state of Oklahoma. Historically, Marshall County was formed from Pickens County, Chickasaw Nation, Indian Territory. The city of Madill is the county seat. With FIPS code of 95, Marshall County has a population of 15,594 and area of 371 square miles (961 km²).

List of all cities in Marshall County, OK alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Kingston, OK 73439 580
Lebanon, OK 73440 580
Madill, OK 73446 580
Mc Millan, OK 73446 580
Oakland, OK 73446 580