Cities and Towns in Houston County, Tennessee

Founded in 1871, Houston County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Houston County was formed from Dickson, Humphreys, Montgomery and Stewart counties. The city of Erin is the county seat. With FIPS code of 83, Houston County has a population of 8,317 and area of 200 square miles (518 km²).

List of all cities in Houston County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Erin, TN 37061 931
Stewart, TN 37175 931
Tennessee Ridge, TN 37178 931