Cities and Towns in Campbell County, South Dakota

Founded in 1873, Campbell County is one of 66 counties in the state of South Dakota. Historically, Campbell County was formed from Buffalo County. The city of Mound City is the county seat. With FIPS code of 21, Campbell County has a population of 1,380 and area of 736 square miles (1,906 km²).

List of all cities in Campbell County, SD alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Campbell, SD 57646 605
Herreid, SD 57632 605
Mound City, SD 57646 605
Pollock, SD 57648 605