Cities and Towns in Jones County, South Dakota

Founded in 1916, Jones County is one of 66 counties in the state of South Dakota. Historically, Jones County was formed from Lyman County. The city of Murdo is the county seat. With FIPS code of 75, Jones County has a population of 879 and area of 971 square miles (2,515 km²).

List of all cities in Jones County, SD alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Draper, SD 57531 605
Kary, SD 57559 605
Murdo, SD 57559 605
Okaton, SD 57562 605
Van Metre, SD 57559 605