Cities and Towns in McPherson County, South Dakota

Founded in 1873, McPherson County is one of 66 counties in the state of South Dakota. Historically, McPherson County was formed from Buffalo County. The city of Leola is the county seat. With FIPS code of 89, McPherson County has a population of 2,420 and area of 1,137 square miles (2,945 km²).

List of all cities in McPherson County, SD alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Artas, SD 57437 605
Eureka, SD 57437 605
Greenway, SD 57437 605
Hills, SD 57437 605
Hillsview, SD 57437 605
Leola, SD 57456 605
Longlake, SD 57457 605