Cities and Towns in Jerauld County, South Dakota

Founded in 1883, Jerauld County is one of 66 counties in the state of South Dakota. Historically, Jerauld County was formed from Aurora County. The city of Wessington Springs is the county seat. With FIPS code of 73, Jerauld County has a population of 1,636 and area of 530 square miles (1,373 km²).

List of all cities in Jerauld County, SD alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Alpena, SD 57312 605
Lane, SD 57358 605
Wessington Springs, SD 57382 605