Cities and Towns in Davison County, South Dakota

Founded in 1873, Davison County is one of 66 counties in the state of South Dakota. Historically, Davison County was formed from Hanson County. The city of Mitchell is the county seat. With FIPS code of 35, Davison County has a population of 19,878 and area of 436 square miles (1,129 km²).

List of all cities in Davison County, SD alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Betts, SD 57301 605
Ethan, SD 57334 605
Lake Mitchell, SD 57301 605
Loomis, SD 57301 605
Mitchell, SD 57301 605
Mount Vernon, SD 57363 605