Cities and Towns in Aurora County, South Dakota

Founded in 1881, Aurora County is one of 66 counties in the state of South Dakota. Historically, Aurora County was formed from Cragin and Wetmore Counties. The city of Plankinton is the county seat. With FIPS code of 3, Aurora County has a population of 2,748 and area of 708 square miles (1,834 km²).

List of all cities in Aurora County, SD alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Aurora Center, SD 57375 605
Plankinton, SD 57368 605
Robey, SD 57383 605
Stickney, SD 57375 605
White Lake, SD 57383 605