Cities and Towns in Converse County, Wyoming

Founded in 1888, Converse County is one of 23 counties in the state of Wyoming. Historically, Converse County was formed from parts of Albany County and Laramie County. The city of Douglas is the county seat. With FIPS code of 9, Converse County has a population of 13,672 and area of 4,255 square miles (11,020 km²).

List of all cities in Converse County, WY alphabetically

  • Douglas, WY
  • Glenrock, WY
  • Lost Springs, WY
  • Shawnee, WY