Cities and Towns in Walworth County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1836, Walworth County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Walworth County was formed from Milwaukee County. The city of Elkhorn is the county seat. With FIPS code of 127, Walworth County has a population of 106,799 and area of 555.13 square miles (1,438 km²).

List of all cities in Walworth County, WI alphabetically

  • Darien, WI
  • Delavan, WI
  • East Troy, WI
  • Elkhorn, WI
  • Fontana, WI
  • Genoa City, WI
  • Lake Geneva, WI
  • Lyons, WI
  • Pell Lake, WI
  • Sharon, WI
  • Springfield, WI
  • Walworth, WI
  • Whitewater, WI
  • Williams Bay, WI
  • Zenda, WI