Cities and Towns in Washington County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1836, Washington County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Washington County was formed from Brown and Milwaukee Counties. The city of West Bend is the county seat. With FIPS code of 131, Washington County has a population of 137,175 and area of 430.70 square miles (1,116 km²).

List of all cities in Washington County, WI alphabetically

  • Allenton, WI
  • Colgate, WI
  • Germantown, WI
  • Hartford, WI
  • Hubertus, WI
  • Jackson, WI
  • Kewaskum, WI
  • Newburg, WI
  • Richfield, WI
  • Slinger, WI
  • West Bend, WI