Cities and Towns in Crawford County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1818, Crawford County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Crawford County was formed from unorganized territory. The city of Prairie du Chien is the county seat. With FIPS code of 23, Crawford County has a population of 16,075 and area of 570.66 square miles (1,478 km²).

List of all cities in Crawford County, WI alphabetically

  • Eastman, WI
  • Ferryville, WI
  • Gays Mills, WI
  • Lynxville, WI
  • Mount Sterling, WI
  • Prairie Du Chien, WI
  • Seneca, WI
  • Soldiers Grove, WI
  • Steuben, WI
  • Wauzeka, WI