Cities and Towns in Pepin County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1858, Pepin County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Pepin County was formed from Dunn County. The city of Durand is the county seat. With FIPS code of 91, Pepin County has a population of 7,364 and area of 231.98 square miles (601 km²).

List of all cities in Pepin County, WI alphabetically

  • Arkansaw, WI
  • Durand, WI
  • Pepin, WI
  • Stockholm, WI