Cities and Towns in Outagamie County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1851, Outagamie County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Outagamie County was formed from Brown County. The city of Appleton is the county seat. With FIPS code of 87, Outagamie County has a population of 191,545 and area of 637.52 square miles (1,651 km²).

List of all cities in Outagamie County, WI alphabetically

  • Appleton, WI
  • Bear Creek, WI
  • Black Creek, WI
  • Combined Locks, WI
  • Dale, WI
  • Greenville, WI
  • Hortonville, WI
  • Kaukauna, WI
  • Kimberly, WI
  • Little Chute, WI
  • Nichols, WI
  • Seymour, WI
  • Shiocton, WI