Cities and Towns in Manitowoc County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1836, Manitowoc County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Manitowoc County was formed from Brown County. The city of Manitowoc is the county seat. With FIPS code of 71, Manitowoc County has a population of 81,505 and area of 589.08 square miles (1,526 km²).

List of all cities in Manitowoc County, WI alphabetically

  • Cleveland, WI
  • Collins, WI
  • Francis Creek, WI
  • Kellnersville, WI
  • Kiel, WI
  • Manitowoc, WI
  • Maribel, WI
  • Mishicot, WI
  • Newton, WI
  • Reedsville, WI
  • Saint Nazianz, WI
  • Tisch Mills, WI
  • Two Rivers, WI
  • Valders, WI
  • Whitelaw, WI