Cities and Towns in Vernon County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1851, Vernon County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Vernon County was formed from Richland and Crawford Counties. The city of Viroqua is the county seat. With FIPS code of 123, Vernon County has a population of 30,915 and area of 791.58 square miles (2,050 km²).

List of all cities in Vernon County, WI alphabetically

  • Chaseburg, WI
  • Coon Valley, WI
  • De Soto, WI
  • Genoa, WI
  • Hillsboro, WI
  • La Farge, WI
  • Ontario, WI
  • Readstown, WI
  • Stoddard, WI
  • Viroqua, WI
  • Westby, WI