Cities and Towns in Oneida County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1885, Oneida County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Oneida County was formed from Lincoln County. The city of Rhinelander is the county seat. With FIPS code of 85, Oneida County has a population of 38,259 and area of 1,112.97 square miles (2,883 km²).

List of all cities in Oneida County, WI alphabetically

  • Harshaw, WI
  • Hazelhurst, WI
  • Lake Tomahawk, WI
  • Mc Naughton, WI
  • Minocqua, WI
  • Pelican Lake, WI
  • Rhinelander, WI
  • Three Lakes, WI
  • Tripoli, WI
  • Woodruff, WI