Cities and Towns in Langlade County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1879, Langlade County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Langlade County was formed from Oconto County. The city of Antigo is the county seat. With FIPS code of 67, Langlade County has a population of 19,502 and area of 870.64 square miles (2,255 km²).

List of all cities in Langlade County, WI alphabetically

  • Antigo, WI
  • Bryant, WI
  • Deerbrook, WI
  • Elcho, WI
  • Elton, WI
  • Pearson, WI
  • Phlox, WI
  • Pickerel, WI
  • Summit Lake, WI
  • White Lake, WI