Cities and Towns in Marquette County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1836, Marquette County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Marquette County was formed from Brown County. The city of Montello is the county seat. With FIPS code of 77, Marquette County has a population of 15,792 and area of 455.60 square miles (1,180 km²).

List of all cities in Marquette County, WI alphabetically

  • Briggsville, WI
  • Endeavor, WI
  • Montello, WI
  • Neshkoro, WI
  • Oxford, WI
  • Packwaukee, WI
  • Westfield, WI