Cities and Towns in Forest County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1885, Forest County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Forest County was formed from Langlade and Oconto Counties. The city of Crandon is the county seat. With FIPS code of 41, Forest County has a population of 9,258 and area of 1,014.07 square miles (2,626 km²).

List of all cities in Forest County, WI alphabetically

  • Argonne, WI
  • Armstrong Creek, WI
  • Crandon, WI
  • Laona, WI
  • Wabeno, WI