Cities and Towns in Sauk County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1840, Sauk County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Sauk County was formed from Crawford, Dane and Portage Counties. The city of Baraboo is the county seat. With FIPS code of 111, Sauk County has a population of 65,697 and area of 830.9 square miles (2,152 km²).

List of all cities in Sauk County, WI alphabetically

  • Baraboo, WI
  • Hillpoint, WI
  • La Valle, WI
  • Lake Delton, WI
  • Lime Ridge, WI
  • Loganville, WI
  • Merrimac, WI
  • North Freedom, WI
  • Plain, WI
  • Prairie Du Sac, WI
  • Reedsburg, WI
  • Rock Springs, WI
  • Sauk City, WI
  • Spring Green, WI