Cities and Towns in Menominee County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1959, Menominee County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Menominee County was formed from Menominee Indian Reservation, Shawano, and Oconto Counties. The city of Keshena is the county seat. With FIPS code of 78, Menominee County has a population of 4,289 and area of 357.61 square miles (926 km²).

List of all cities in Menominee County, WI alphabetically

  • Keshena, WI
  • Neopit, WI