Cities and Towns in Price County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1879, Price County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Price County was formed from Chippewa and Lincoln Counties. The city of Phillips is the county seat. With FIPS code of 99, Price County has a population of 14,050 and area of 1,254.38 square miles (3,249 km²).

List of all cities in Price County, WI alphabetically

  • Brantwood, WI
  • Catawba, WI
  • Fifield, WI
  • Kennan, WI
  • Ogema, WI
  • Park Falls, WI
  • Phillips, WI
  • Prentice, WI