Cities and Towns in Crawford County, Michigan

Founded in 1840, Crawford County is one of 83 counties in the state of Michigan. Historically, Crawford County was formed from part of Mackinac County and unorganized territory which was named Shawano County until 1843. The city of Grayling is the county seat. With FIPS code of 39, Crawford County has a population of 13,204 and area of 563 square miles (1,458 km²).

List of all cities in Crawford County, MI alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Camp Grayling, MI 49739 989
Frederic, MI 49733 989
Grayling, MI 49738 989
49739 989