Cities and Towns in Dunn County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1854, Dunn County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Dunn County was formed from Chippewa County. The city of Menomonie is the county seat. With FIPS code of 33, Dunn County has a population of 45,547 and area of 850.11 square miles (2,202 km²).

List of all cities in Dunn County, WI alphabetically

  • Boyceville, WI
  • Colfax, WI
  • Downing, WI
  • Downsville, WI
  • Eau Galle, WI
  • Elk Mound, WI
  • Knapp, WI
  • Menomonie, WI
  • Ridgeland, WI
  • Sand Creek, WI
  • Wheeler, WI