Cities and Towns in Fond du Lac County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1836, Fond du Lac County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Fond du Lac County was formed from Brown County. The city of Fond du Lac is the county seat. With FIPS code of 39, Fond du Lac County has a population of 104,362 and area of 719.55 square miles (1,864 km²).

List of all cities in Fond du Lac County, WI alphabetically

  • Brandon, WI
  • Campbellsport, WI
  • Eden, WI
  • Eldorado, WI
  • Fairwater, WI
  • Fond Du Lac, WI
  • Malone, WI
  • Mount Calvary, WI
  • Oakfield, WI
  • Ripon, WI
  • Rosendale, WI
  • Saint Cloud, WI
  • Van Dyne, WI