Cities and Towns in Eau Claire County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1856, Eau Claire County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Eau Claire County was formed from Chippewa County. The city of Eau Claire is the county seat. With FIPS code of 35, Eau Claire County has a population of 106,452 and area of 637.98 square miles (1,652 km²).

List of all cities in Eau Claire County, WI alphabetically

  • Altoona, WI
  • Augusta, WI
  • Eau Claire, WI
  • Fairchild, WI
  • Fall Creek, WI